inhale every moment

everything has it's inspiring story

SSEAYP: Gifted

I feel amazingly lucky to be able to experience such a journey in SSEAYP (Ship for South East Asia Youth Program). The memories taken from this is so indescribable. I really need a time out in a small gazebo in the middle of a paddy field just to sort the mess of series of events and feelings in SSEAYP. I really hope I am able to share anything I learnt from the program since it was the governments’ (not from one single country) money that made all this true and I’d really want to share it with you.🙂

Kill me if I don’t!

But, be patient.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 15, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , .
