inhale every moment

everything has it's inspiring story

Allah’s everyday gift for me – 190610

I feel very lonely today. Nobody is replying my message. I feel lonely and desperate. I asked myself back and forth. Am I not a good friend that no one wants me? Okay.. I feel alone and alone. Alone. Alone.

Kadang aku berpikir untuk punya seseorang yang bisa ada terus untukku setiap saat. Katakan saja pacar! Pacar yang akan menemaniku kemana pun aku mau. Selalu membalas smsku. Bersedia membantu dan menghiburku.

And I think again! Tak mungkin?! Semua pasti butuh timbal balik! If anyone’s willing to do such thing, there MUST be something in return that I have to give back! Is it my …. (I don’t even want to think about it).

Pacar? Kenapa ribet ya? Kalo aku punya pacar, harus yang udah jelas. Jelas berencana menikahi aku. Jelas memiliki langkah2 tepat dan strategis untuk menuju ke arah itu. Jelas terlihat keseriusannya dan berani mencegah atau melarang saya dengan tegas jika yang saya lakukan tidak bai untuk saya. Jelas berkomitmen menjadi lebih baik dan menggiring saya untuk menjadi lebih baik juga.  Jelas memiliki kecocokan denganku berupa kesamaan visi untuk menjadi keluarga yang …. Bla…bla…. Bla?!!!

How am I going to find that kind of guy in an instant?! And that is all just to kill my loneliness once again. Once again?! Yes, you have been through the same condition and you went through it just fine.

Tuhan maafkan aku. Tuhan maafkan aku. Tuhan maafkan aku. Tuhan maafkan aku. Tuhan maafkan aku. Tuhan maafkan aku. Tuhan maafkan aku. Tuhan maafkan aku. Tuhan maafkan aku. Tuhan maafkan aku. T U H A N    M A A F K A N    A K U!!

Tuhan maafkan karena aku mengeluh. Mengeluh pada kondisiku sekarang. Kondisi yang sebenarnya amat baik. Hanya saja tidak sebaik itu. Hanya sedikit tidak baik. Semuanya justru baik. Sangat baik dibandingkan anak kecil yang kebingungan karena tangannya sedikit terluka yang baru saja melihat orang tuanya terbunuh di depan matanya dan kebingungan untuk apa hidupnya dan masihkah bsa bertahan di tengah peperangan di Timur Tengah?!

NO! I am absolutely in a better condition! Why do I always complain by only being alone? When I am literary not?! I am not alone and only feeling lonely. That’s it. No I am not alone but I am only positioning myself as a victim of my environment that’s not letting me doing what I want. It’s just my mind. It’s just me in my emotional being. I am crying because of this.

Maybe it’s been a long time since I have never ever cried a tear in front of my Lord begging for mercy and love. Maybe he’s missing the kind of human that needs Him. Maybe I was  the one so far away so all I can see is the black spot of water in an ocean of His kindness. I am too selfish, and greedy.

Then I thought again. Probably I was only lonely because I had nothing to do. So Susan, it’s not the lonely feeling but it’s you having nothing good to do. So just do something good. Something good for you. Good for others to. I do believe that anytime anywhere you always have a good thing to do. Just need a little creativity in using your time well. When there’s absolutely nothing you can do, you can always remember your Lord and pray hoping He will remember you. I do believe that you have the ability to do and be good. And you do know how good it is to do good when you have the option to do the opposite.

Umm,, by the way,, no matter how you are, beautiful or not, smart or not, rich or not, pious or not, you are still you. The person that you formed yourself together with what the Lord has given you. He will not take his hands of the things that He had put to you with no responsibility or lesson attached to it. He will and always gives you a way out! Just need to get your way out and make yourself a person that deserves to have that way out.

I found a blog. Really explains it thoroughly about ‘jodoh’ ato ‘soulmate’ (sebenernya ga tau apa padanannya).

JODOH ADALAH REZEKI

“Sesungguhnya setiap orang dari kalian diciptakan dalam kandungan ibunya 40 hari sebagai nutfah (sperma), 40 hari sebagai segumpal darah, 40 hari segumpal daging, kemudian diutuslah malaikat padanya dan ditiupkanlah kepadanya ruh. lalu malaikat itu diperintahkan untuk menetapkan empat kata, rezeki, umur, amalnya, senang atau susah.” (Mutafaq Alaih)

Salah satu rezeki yang dikaruniakan Allah kepada manusia adalah pasangan hidup. Ada orang yang dikaruniai kemudahan untuk mendapatkan pasangan hidup, sehingga dapat segera menggenapkan dien nya pada usia belia, di sisi lain tidak sedikit juga orang yang “agak kesulitan” untuk segera menggenapkan setengah dien nya sehingga dianggap telat nikah….tapi dalam pandangan saya, tidak ada kata terlambat untuk hal apapun, selama kita terus berikhtiar, tetap berdo’a, tetap memiliki niat yang lurus…..

More on http://kebunilmu.blogspot.com/2008/09/jodoh-adalah-rezeki.html

It’s bit humiliating. Ini agak memalukan tapi kutahu mungkin tak hanya aku yang memiliki kasus serupa. Hahah pembelaan!! Ya, intinya semoga bermanfaat. Ga nyambung si antara lonely ama jodoh. Tapi ya sekarang posisinya lagi nyambung-nyambungin..

-Transparent and glasslike-

4 comments on “Allah’s everyday gift for me – 190610

  1. camera
    June 20, 2010

    salut….

    salam hangat….

    makasih banyak postingnya///

  2. mbak dan
    June 24, 2010

    tulisannya bagus🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 19, 2010 by in Uncategorized.
